Year-By-Year Results

Year Record Accomplishments Head Coach Notes
2015   State Qualifier Joel Sage   
 (33-20) Region Champions  8 game win streak 
  (MS) Champions  
2014  (34-23)  Region Champions Joel Sage   
2013 (33-28)  State Qualifier Joel Sage 6 game win streak 
2012 (39-23) Sportsmanship Award Joel Sage  6 game win streak
(GC) Maple Grove Pool Champs
2011 (26-26) State Qualifier Joel Sage  
2010 (18-35) State Qualifier Josh Merrigan  
2009 (33-26) State Qualifier Josh Merrigan  
2008 (33-21) State Qualifier Josh Merrigan  
2007 (46-21) Class ‘A’ State Champions Josh Merrigan  
2-2 at (CPR)
(MSSO) Champs
2006  (34-26) Sportsmanship Award Josh Merrigan  
2005   Sportsmanship Award Kevin Knetsch  
2004 (39-20) State Qualifier Kevin Knetsch  
2003 (49-19) Class ‘A’ State Champions Kevin Knetsch  
2002   Sportsmanship Award Kevin Knetsch  
2001     Dick Ronken  
2000   State Qualifier Dick Ronken  
1999    (UMC) Runner-Up Jared Fredenburg  
1998   State Qualifier Jared Fredenburg  
1997      Jared Fredenburg  
1996     Jared Fredenburg  
1995      Jared Fredenburg  
1994   State Qualifier  Jared Fredenburg  
Region Champions
1993   State Qualifier  Jared Fredenburg  1st Season

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s